Zilker Elementary Directory

Administration and Staff


Alicia Hill, Principal Phone: (512) 414-2327
Email: alicia.hill@austinisd.org Hannah Hallmark, Asst. Principal
Phone: (512) 414-2327
Email: hannah.hallmark@austinisd.org Beth Ferry, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (512) 414-3313
Email: elizabeth.ferry@austinisd.org Rachel Degollado, Registrar/Clerk
Phone: (512) 414-3314 Email: rache.degollado@austinisd.org Rebecca Sharp, Librarian
Phone: (512) 414-3325
Email: rebecca.sharp@austinisd.org
Website: http://www.zilkerlibrary.org/ Elizabeth Vreeland, Counselor
Phone: (512) 414-3318
Email: elizabeth.vreeland@austinisd.org Brooke Nichols, School Psychologist Phone: (512) 414-3317




Pre K & PPCD


Raquel Irizarry Phone: (512) 841-0720
Email: raquel.irizarry@austinisd.org Ashley Cohn Phone: (512) 841-0757 Email: ashley.cohn@austinisd.org Kali Parsons, PPCD
Phone: (512) 841-0756
Email: kali.parsons@austinisd.org
Blog: https://blog.seesaw.me/zilkerppcd/#!/




Kindergarten


Karen McCumber
Phone: (512) 841-0743
Email: karen.mccumber@austinisd.org
Renee Wolden
Phone: (512) 841-0740
Email: renee.wolden@austinisd.org Elizabeth Cubillos Phone: (512) 841-0741 Email: elizabeth.cubillos@austinisd.org Amelia Aretz (Spanish Immersion - English) Phone: (512) 841-0739 Email: amelia.aretz@austinisd.org




1st Grade


Stacey Shapiro Phone: (512) 841-0738 Email: sshapiro@austinisd.org Jan McLendon Phone: (512) 841-0742 Email: jan.mclendon@austinisd.org Beth Bramlett Phone: (512) 841-0724 Email: elizabeth.a.bramlett@austinisd.org Maelia Ramirez (Spanish Immersion)
Phone: (512) 841-0723
Email: maelia.ramirez@austinisd.org




2nd Grade


Katy Dailey
Phone: (512) 841-0754
Email: kdailey@austinisd.org
Blog: zilker2ndgrade.shutterfly.com
Mat Garland
Phone: (512) 841-0748
Email: mathew.garland@austinisd.org Aimee Morales
Phone: (512) 841-0749
Email: aimee.m.morales@austinisd.org Gabe McNitt (Spanish Immersion)
Phone: (512) 841-0755/51
Email: gabriel.mcnitt@austinisd.org




3rd Grade


Claire Cooper
Phone: (512) 841-7440
Email: claire.cooper@austinisd.org
Lauren (Booth) De Amezaga
Phone: (512) 841-0752
Email: Lauren.Booth@austinisd.org Dee Nic Ruairi
Phone: (512) 841-0753
Email: deirdre.Nicruairi@austinisd.org Brook Yates
Phone: (512) 841-7442
Email: brooke.yates@austinisd.org Madison Phillips (Spanish Immersion - English)
Phone: (512) 841-0750
Email: madison.phillips@austinisd.org




4th Grade


Emily Peters
Phone: (512) 841-0731
Email: emily.peters@austinisd.org
Sarah DeVore
Phone: (512) 841-0732
Email: sarah.devore@austinisd.org Class 3 (Teacher TBD)
Phone: (512) 841-0729 Michelle White
Phone: (512) 841-0726
Email: michelle.white@austinisd.org




5th Grade


Jodi Avant
Phone: (512) 841-0737
Email: jodi.avant@austinisd.org
Colleen Brosko
Phone: (512) 841-0734
Email: colleen.brosko@austinisd.org Patricia Russell
Phone: (512) 841-0733
Email: patricia.russell@austinisd.org Judi Thompson
Phone: (512) 841-0735
Email: judi.thompson@austinisd.org




Special Area Teachers


Daniella Hughes, Music Phone: (512) 841-0721 Email: daniella.hughes@austinisd.org Bailey Henderson, P.E.
Phone: (512) 841-0758 Email: bailey.henderson@austinisd.org Anna Collier, Art
Phone: (512) 841-0745 Email: anna.collier@austinisd.org Coral Nunnery, Music (A days) Phone: (512) 841-0730 Email: coral.nunnery@austinisd.org Rebecca Rehmke Nusinow, Art (B days) Phone: (512) 841-7071 Email: rebecca.rehmke@austinisd.org June Bennett, P.E. (C days) Phone: (512) 841-0759 Email: june.bennett@austinisd.org




Nurse


Steffanie Ho, Registered Nurse
Phone: (512) 414-3306
Email: steffanie.ho@austinisd.org
Cheryl Villareal, School Health Assistant
Phone: (512) 414-3306
Email: cheryl.villarreal@austinisd.org




Custodial Staff


Jia Song Coates, Head Custodian
Margaret Requejo
Emilio Perez
Arthur Zachary




Food Services


Gilma Cruz, Manager
Yolanda Angulo
Christina Ruiz




Crossing Guards


Homer Cabello Alicia Cabello Eddie Q




Special Education


Jennifer Marshall, SCORES Email: jennifer.marshall@austinisd.org Phone: (512) 841-0736 Debbie Kent – C.A.L.T.
Phone: (512) 841-0725
Email: deborah.kent@austinisd.org Mary Lynn Kiely- C.A.L.T.
Phone: (512) 841-0725 Krista Kuhn, Speech Phone: (512) 841-7448 Jessica Montanez, Resource Phone: (512) 841-7073 Jody Wynn, SBS Phone: (512) 841-0746





  • Zilker Elem Instagram
  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 Zilker Elementary PTA

Zilker Elementary School

(512) 414-2327

1900 Bluebonnet Lane, Austin, TX, 78704-3395