Zilker Elementary Directory

Administration and Staff


AJ Pitts, Principal Phone: (512) 414-3320
Email: aj.pitts@austinisd.org Hannah Hallmark, Asst. Principal
Phone: (512) 414-6655
Email: hannah.hallmark@austinisd.org Beth Ferry, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (512) 414-3313
Email: elizabeth.ferry@austinisd.org Rachel Degollado, Registrar/Clerk
Phone: (512) 414-3314 Email: rache.degollado@austinisd.org Elizabeth Vreeland, Counselor
Phone: (512) 414-3318
Email: elizabeth.vreeland@austinisd.org




Pre K & PPCD


Ashley Cohn Phone: (512) 841-0757 Email: ashley.cohn@austinisd.org Raquel Irizarry Phone: (512) 841-0720 Email: raquel.irizarry@austinisd.org




Kindergarten


Michelle White Phone: (512) 841-0742 Email: michelle.white@austinisd.org Renee Wolden
Phone: (512) 841-0740
Email: renee.wolden@austinisd.org Elizabeth Cubillos Phone: (512) 841-0741 Email: elizabeth.cubillos@austinisd.org Amelia Aretz (Spanish Immersion - English) Phone: (512) 841-0739 Email: amelia.aretz@austinisd.org




1st Grade


Stacey Shapiro Phone: (512) 841-0738 Email: sshapiro@austinisd.org Isabel Baez Phone: (512) 841-0724 Email: isabel.baez@austinisd.org Kate Eppen Phone: (512) 841-0723 Email: kate.eppen@austinisd.org Karen McCumber Phone: (512) 841-0743 Email: karen.mccumber@austinisd.org




2nd Grade


Katy Dailey
Phone: (512) 841-0754
Email: kdailey@austinisd.org
Blog: zilker2ndgrade.shutterfly.com
Aimee Morales
Phone: (512) 841-0749
Email: aimee.m.morales@austinisd.org Gabe McNitt (Spanish Immersion)
Phone: (512) 841-0755/51
Email: gabriel.mcnitt@austinisd.org




3rd Grade


Josephine Yi
Phone: (512) 841-0752
Email: josephine.yi@austinisd.org
Grace Fremuth
Phone: (512) 841-0753
Email: grace.fremuth@austinisd.org Emma Carvallo
Phone: (512) 841-7442
Email: emma.carvallo@austinisd.org Madison Phillips (Spanish Immersion - English)
Phone: (512) 841-0750
Email: madison.phillips@austinisd.org




4th Grade


Deirdre Nic Rairi Phone: (512) 841-0737 Email: deirdre.rairi@austinisd.org Emily Peters
Phone: (512) 841-0731
Email: emily.peters@austinisd.org Maddy Riley
Phone: (512) 841-0726
Email: maddy.riley@austinisd.org




5th Grade


Jodi Avant
Phone: (512) 841-0737
Email: jodi.avant@austinisd.org
Patricia Russell
Phone: (512) 841-0733
Email: patricia.russell@austinisd.org Judi Thompson
Phone: (512) 841-0735
Email: judi.thompson@austinisd.org




Special Area Teachers


Daniella Hughes, Music Phone: (512) 841-0721 Email: daniella.hughes@austinisd.org Bailey Henderson, P.E.
Phone: (512) 841-0758 Email: bailey.henderson@austinisd.org Anna Collier, Art
Phone: (512) 841-0745 Email: anna.collier@austinisd.org




Nurse


Sharmin Ali, Registered Nurse
Phone: (512) 414-3306
Email: sharmin.ali@austinisd.org
Karla Collins Murphy, School Health Assistant
Phone: (512) 414-3306




Custodial Staff


Jia Song Coates, Head Custodian
Margaret Requejo
Emilio Perez
Robert Patino
Phone: (512) 414-3319




Food Services


Ethel Byier, Cafeteria Manager
Raquel Campos
Rosvita Gomez Phone: (512) 414-0486




Crossing Guards


Homer Cabello Alicia Cabello Eddie Q




Special Education


Jennifer Marshall, SCORES Email: jennifer.marshall@austinisd.org Phone: (512) 841-0736 Krista Kuhn, Speech Phone: (512) 841-7448 Jessica Montanez, Resource Phone: (512) 841-7073 Bailey Holmes Phone: (512) 841-0744 Jody Wynn, SBS Phone: (512) 841-0746 Kali Parsons, PPCD Phone: (512) 841-0756