Campus Advisory Council

Our Campus Advisory Council (CAC) is an advisory group for the school comprised of teachers, staff members, parents, community members, and business partners. Formation of the CAC is required by Texas law.

CAC members, 2019-2020 

Andree Chalaron
Jessica Manning
Jen Pan
Amy Defrank
Vera Muniz
Connolly Lees
Lindsey Ip
Peter Keeler
Jody Wynn
Judi Thompson
Kali Parsons
Beth Ferry
Deirdre Nic Ruairi
Mathew Garland
Beth Bramlett
Ben Kopel
Alicia Hill